Contact Us
Confederation of Chinese Metalforming Industry
Add:10/F, Boya Tower C, Zhongguancun Life Science Park, Beiqing Rd., Changping, Beijing 102206, P.R.China
Zip:102206
Tel:+86-10-53056669
Fax:+86-10-53056644
Email:
metalform@chinaforge.org.cn
SepDay

Dec.6-11, 2022

Gatherings/Information /Product-Display/Memorial

 It is always something to look forward to since the turn of the summer and autumn: The SepDay! Over the years, the Confederation of Chinese Metalforming Industry has inadvertently arranged major activities in the forging, stamping and sheet metal industries to be held during this period. It has formed the bright characteristic of Industry Gathering and Most Influential Information Exchanges. To commemorate this significant industry phenomenon and keep organize industry activities, improve the cohesion of the industry, promote the continuous progress of the industry, the CCMI defines this phenomenon with commemorative and symbolic significance as “SepDay” of Chinese forging, stamping and sheet metal industry. The significance of the establishment of SepDay is that we perpetuate a phenomenon, Make it a totem and flag in the industry. It's a celebration of an old but vibrant, hard but powerful industry, Great contribution to industrial development and social progress. To commemorate the efforts and contributions made by colleagues in the industry to "unite enterprises, develop industries and enhance industries"; To promote progress and development in an industry that has been marginalized by manufacturing; Make our dream come true! The development of CCIM cannot be improved without Industry colleagues and friends who care about us. Construction and make use of :SepDay- the big gathering platform for industry exhibition, communication/exchange and learning; Enhance the industry's voice in international peers and the entire manufacturing industry, Promote the continuous progress of Chinese entire manufacturing industry to make greater contributions! The 9 in the logo represents September (Harvest and Hopes), there half circle represent forming, stamping and sheet metal there industries. Logo plane, three-dimensional design, representing our industry is a creation and manufacturing industry. The logo represents a whole month of September (or a period of a certain month), and means "September Festival"

Since its establishment in 2016, "SepDay Festival" has gradually become a flagship event in forging, pressing & stamping, sheet metal & fabricating and related industries. It has attracted the attention of hundreds of thousands of industry colleagues at home and abroad every year, and has become a major integration based on forging, pressing & stamping, sheet metal & fabricating industries. The mutual inspiration of process technology, the passion collision of equipment technology and the intersection and addition of talent ideas have also become a window and bridge for the mutual exchange of metal forming peers in the world.


The SepDay 2022 will be held in Shanghai on Dec. 6-11, 2022. The Contents in SepDAy 2022 are listed in .

Contents of SepDay

Events Date & Venue
MetalForm China 2022

- -SheetMetal China 2022
- -MetalFab China 2022
- -MetalComp China 2022
- -JointWeld China 2022
- -Die & Tool China 2022
It is a very attractive event in metal forming industry and an exhibition in kind. If you want to understand the industry well and find what you are interesting in, please pay attention to MetalForm China. Please contact with exhibition@chinaforge.org.cn.
Time:2022-12-08—12-11
Place:Hall 7, National Exhibition and Convention Center
Forge Meeting China 2022

- Closed-die Forging Directors Meeting 2022
This will be held during the exhibition, and there will be more than 600 attendees and more than 7000 people, including the audience of the video Live Broadcast on Vidue Website, paying attention to it estimated and expected from the forging industry. Please contact with conference@chinaforge.org.cn.
Time:2022-12-06—12-08
Place: To be indicated in Official/Formal Announcement
P&S Meeting China 2022

- Stamping Directors Meeting 2022
This will be held during the exhibition, and there will be more than 500 attendees and more than 15000 people, including the audience of the video Live Broadcast on Vidue Website, paying attention to it estimated and expected from the pressing/stamping and die & tool industries. Please contact with magazine@chinaforge.org.cn.
Time:2022-12-06—12-08
Place:To be indicated in Official/Formal Announcement
Blech Meeting China 2022

- Fabricating Directors Meeting 2022
This will be held during the exhibition, and there will be more than 400 attendees and more than 20000 people, including the audience of the video Live Broadcast on Vidue Website, paying attention to it estimated and expected from the Sheet metal and fabricating industries. Please contact with magazine@chinaforge.org.cn.
Time:2022-12-06—12-08
Place:To be indicated in Official/Formal Announcement
ECO-MetalForm Summit 2022

- ECO-MetalForm Summit 2022
- MetalForm China Conference 2022
This will be held on site on the first day, and reports on hot topics on Industry. The main attendees will be from exhibitors and visitors. Please contact with magazine@chinaforge.org.cn.
Time:2022-12-08
Place:Hall 7, National Exhibition and Convention Center
Buyers Forum Int’l 2022

- 2022 Forging, Stamping and Fabricating Parts Buyers Meeting
This will be held during the exhibition, in which hundreds of the buyers form OEM or contracted suppliers will participate. Please contact with info@chinaforge.org.cn.
Time:2022-12-09
Place:To be indicated in Official/Formal Announcement
TPP- MetalForm Conference China 2022

- Lastest Technology & Products Promotion Press 2022
- ChinaForge Fair Conference 2022
- MetalForm China Conference 2022
This will be held on site during the exhibition, at which hundreds of the latest technology and products from metal forming industry will be introduced. Please contact with magazine@chinaforge.org.cn.
Time:2022-12-09—12-11
Place:Hall 7, National Exhibition and Convention Center
Shen Gong (Masterpeice) Prize2022

- Metal Formed Parts Evaluation 2022
This will be held on site during the exhibition, the experts from Brain-Storm Expert Service Center of CCMI will evaluate the exhibits displayed by the exhibitors. Please contact with cfia@chinaforge.org.cn.
Time:2022-12-10
Place:Hall 7, National Exhibition and Convention Center
Promotion Forum 2022

- For Technical Cooperation & Talents Exchange between University&Research Institutes and Manufacture
This will be held on site during the exhibition, which will promote the cooperation between industry and research institute & university on technology and talent. Please contact with exhibition@chinaforge.org.cn.
Time:2022-12-08—12-11
Place:Hall 7, National Exhibition and Convention Center
Qualified Suppliers Recommended 2022
This will be held on site during the exhibition, the experts from Brain-Storm Experts Service Center of CCMI will evaluate the exhibits of machines and tools concerning forging, stamping, sheet metal, die & tool and joint & weld displayed by the exhibitors. Please contact with exhibition@chinaforge.org.cn.
Time:2022-12-10
Place:Hall 7, National Exhibition and Convention Center

关注主办方微信,了解更多展会信息
主办方联系方式:
名称:中国锻压协会
地址: 北京昌平北清路中关村生命科学园博雅C座10层
邮编:102206
电话:010-53056669
传真:010-53056644
邮箱:
metalform@chinaforge.org.cn
九月节

行业聚会,信息爆炸!产品展示,行业纪念!

夏秋之交,金色的九月总是让人充满期待!突然发现,多年来中国锻压协会无意间将锻造、冲压、钣金与制作行业的重大活动都安排在了这个时段举行,已经形成了行业大聚会和信息大交流的鲜明特色。为了纪念行业这一具有重大意义的现象,也为了继续有计划、有组织地强化行业活动,提升行业凝聚力,推动行业不断进步,中国锻压协会将这一具有纪念和象征意义的现象定义为 “ 中国锻造、冲压、钣金与制作行业的节日 - “九月节 ” 。“九月节”设立的重大意义在于我们将一种现象永恒地固化下来,让这一易于铭记的符号成为行业的一面旗帜,一个图腾。借此来庆祝我们这个古老而充满活力,艰苦却作用巨大的行业,对工业发展、社会进步所作出的巨大贡献;纪念行业同仁们为 “ 凝聚企业、发展行业、提升产业 ” 所做的艰苦努力和卓越贡献;推动我们这个时常被制造业边缘化行业的进步与发展;促进实现我们共同的梦!让行业同仁和关心我们的朋友们共同努力,在建设好我们共有的家园——中国锻压协会的同时,积极构建和利用这个行业展示展现、交流学习的大聚会平台,提升行业在国际同行和整个制造业中的话语权,不遗余力地发展我们自己,为推动中国整个制造业的持续进步做出更大贡献!徽标中的 9 代表九月;三色半圈代表锻造、冲压和钣金与制作三个行业。徽标采用平面、立体层次感设计,代表我们行业是—创造与制造的行业。整体代表九月一个整月 ( 或某月的一段时间 ) ,表示 “ 九月节 ” ,英文是英文九月与天的简写合并。

“九月节”自2016年创立至今,已经逐步成为锻造、冲压、钣金与制作,以及相关联行业的旗帜性活动,每年汇集了来自国内外几十万行业同仁的关注,成为了以锻造、冲压、钣金和制作行业为基点的大融合。工艺技术相互启发,设备技术激情碰撞,人才思想相交相加,也成为了世界锻压同行相互交流的窗口与桥梁。 2022年九月节于2022年12月6日-11日在上海举行。九月节活动见《2022年九月节主要内容列表》。


九月节主要内容列表

活动 时间/地点
2022中国国际金属成形展览会

- -第23届中国国际锻造展览会
- -第17届中国国际冲压技术及设备展览会
- -第17届中国国际钣金加工展览会
- -第23届中国国际金属成形零部件博览会
- -第3届中国国际连接焊接展览会
- -第3届中国国际金属成形工模具展览会
金属成形行业非常具有吸引力的展览会,是精致的全实物展览会,如果您想很好地了解行业和寻找您的需要,请关注中国国际金属成形展览会。请联系exhibition@chinaforge.org.cn
时间:2022-12-08—12-11
地点:国家会展中心(上海)7号馆
2022中国模锻大会

- -2022全国模锻企业厂长会议
在展览会期间举行,预计有来自锻造行业的600余人出席会议,包括维德视频直播观看在内的关注的人数预计将达到7000人以上。请联系conference@chinaforge.org.cn。
时间:2022-12-06—12-08
地点:具体通知中确定
2022中国冲压大会

- -2022全国冲压企业厂长会议
在展览会期间举行,预计有来自冲压与工模具行业的500余人出席会议,包括维德视频直播观看在内的关注的人数预计将达到15000人。请联系magazine@chinaforge.org.cn。
时间:2022-12-06—12-08
地点:具体通知中确定
2022中国钣金与制作大会

- -2022全国钣金与制作企业厂长会议
在展览会期间举行,预计有来自钣金与制作行业的400余人出席会议,包括维德视频直播观看在内的关注的人数预计将达到20000人。请联系magazine@chinaforge.org.cn。
时间:2022-12-06—12-08
地点:具体通知中确定
2022中国国际经济与金属成形行业发展论坛

- -2022中国国际锻造会议
- -2022中国国际金属成形会议
本论坛将在展览会开幕日现场举行,就行业热点问题组织报告。主要的参与者是展商和现场观众。请联系magazine@chinaforge.org.cn。
时间:2022-12-08—12-08
地点:国家会展中心(上海)7号馆
2022中国国际锻压采购商大会

- -2022中国国际锻造、冲压和钣金与制作零部件采购洽谈会(对接交流会)
中国国际锻造、冲压和钣金制作零部件采购洽谈会(对接交流会)将在中国国际金属成形展览会同期举行,是中国锻压协会竭力构建的供应商与采购商对接的重要平台。欢迎大家参加
时间:2022-12-09
地点:具体通知中确定
2022新技术及装备滚动发布会

- -2022锻造、冲压、钣金制作、工模具和连接焊接新技术及装备滚动发布会
- -2022中国国际锻造会议
- -2022中国国际金属成形会议
在展会期间举行,预计将有数百项金属成形领域的最新技术及装备发布。请联系magazine@chinaforge.org.cn。
时间:2022-12-09—12-11
地点:国家会展中心(上海)7号馆
2022神工奖

- -2022-优质金属成形零部件评选
在展会期间现场举行,由来自头脑风暴专家服务中心的专家对参展企业提交的零部件进行现场评选。请联系cfia@chinaforge.org.cn。
时间:2022-12-10
地点:国家会展中心(上海)7号馆
2022技术合作与人才交流行动

- -2022高校、研究院所与企业之间的技术项目对接与人才推介行动
在展会期间举行,为高校和研究院所免费提供展示平台,推动产学研在人才和科研项目上的合作。请联系exhibition@chinaforge.org.cn。
时间:2022-12-08—12-11
地点:国家会展中心(上海)7号馆
2022优秀装备与技术供应商推荐
在展会期间举行,由来自头脑风暴专家服务中心的专家对来自锻造、冲压、钣金制作、工模具和连接焊接展商展出的装备进行评选和推荐。请联系exhibition@chinaforge.org.cn。
时间:2022-12-10
地点:国家会展中心(上海)7号馆

版权所有: 中国锻压协会   京ICP备10006204号
技术支持:中国锻压网